Grand opening!

22 Feb

After searching for the right web designer (and finding him), sourcing great products (and finding them), ordering inventory (it’s all in boxes right next to me) and some hopes and wishes, Whimsy GirlsĀ  is open for business. I’m so excited to get this venture off the ground. The dresses and accessories I’ve found are so beautiful. It’s hard to keep my three year old from raiding my stash every day. Please stay with me as I grow the business. There’s more to come and I just can’t wait!

Sean Elizabeth
Owner, Whimsy Girls
www.whimsygirls.com
sean@whimsygirls.com
every day can have a fairy tale ending!

Leave a Reply

