We Have Our 3rd Winner!

18 Sep

The winner of the Whimsy Girls September Giveaway #3 is… Dolisa Winkelman!!

Congrats, Dolisa! I hope your three girls don’t fight too much over this pretty halo. 🙂

Stay tuned for details on the final giveaway for September. Should have info out Monday. And remember, all entries for the 4 giveaways will be entered for a grand prize to be drawn on 1 October!

Enter comments here to tell me what you’d be interested in winning for the grand prize.

Again, congrats Dolisa!

– Sean

2 Responses to “We Have Our 3rd Winner!”

  1. Michelle Harrington September 21, 2010 at 5:11 pm #

    The rosebud ribbon and heart ribbon I think are my two favorite tutus!!! And the Irridescent Fairy Wings are my favorite wings!!

    Please please pick me!! 🙂

    Thanks!
    Michelle Harrington

  2. Michelle Harrington September 21, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

    I really do hope to win!!! My daughter will love dressing up in all your cute tutu’s and wings!! I love them all!!! Too hard to choose just one!!

    I hope we are the big winner!!

    Thanks!!
    Michelle Harrington

Leave a Reply

